Entering the Bloggersphere!

Happy New Year everyone and welcome to Court-InTheMoment!

I’m currently on the sofa, in my dressing gown, feeling a little fragile (who does after NYE!?) and thinking ‘what am I going to write for my first post?!’ So I thought maybe I’ll just share with you what I’m thinking right now!

First thing is first…why Court-InTheMoment?

Basically, I’m Courtenay and I want you to come along and follow me in the moment – whatever that moment may be! It could be the moment I put a good outfit together, try out a new lippy for the first time or just generally if I’m doing something that might interest you guys…So I hope that clears things up a little!

As you can see, I’m very new to the bloggersphere and I must admit, it has taken me a longggg time to get to the stage where I felt I could actually create a blog, but surely a new year is the perfect time? I mean I’m really not into this ‘new year, new me’ mantra that gets thrown around at this time of year, but I do feel it is the perfect time to start pushing my comfort zones and to do more things that really do interest me…and this is the first one!

I can’t lie though, I am slightly nervous to be entering this huge world! But luckily enough, that doesn’t take anything away from the excitement that I hold, either!

I can’t wait to share my moments with you and hope that you enjoy them! If there is anything in particular you’d like to see from me, then please let me know!

If anyone has any advice for new bloggers, then please leave a comment below as I would be very grateful to hear it!

Speak soon,

Court x

OH! and don’t forget to follow me on my social channels, too!

instagram: Courtenaybg

twitter: Court-InTheMo

snapchat: Court-inthemo

Leave a Reply

