That belt.

Hi guys, I hope your January is going well so far!

Today, I was lucky enough to have the day off work and so went shopping with my boyfriend (who had the day off, too)!

I saw this as the perfect opportunity to showcase my new GUCCI belt that I got for Christmas and of course, I accompanied it with my new Aspinal bag, too!

I never dreamed I would be so crazy-in-love with a belt, (I mean of all the accessories!!), but there is just something so special about it that has my heart!

So Today I wore:

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetimage6image4image2-2image3-1image1-2

The Leopard Print Coat:
New Look, £50 but I got on offer for £25 back in November, but you can find it in the sale now for £22!

The Shirt:
Mango, £19.99, find here.

The Jeans:
AC for AG high-waisted jeans from Net-a-Porter. These were £200 (expensive, I know) but I wanted a good, quality pair of jeans, so I didn’t have to buy a new pair of high-street ones every few months due to fading. I bought these a year ago now and they have barely changed in colour and I literally wear them all the time!
Unfortunately, they don’t sell them anymore, but there are a similar pair from Current Elliot here.

The Boots:
Sam Edelman from Net-a-Porter. These were £120 but I got them in the sale. Currently though, they only have them in ‘Sand’ and are £65 in the sale which you can see here, and I am actually very tempted to get this colour too!

The Belt:
Gucci, £245. Find it here.

The Bag:
Aspinal, £250. Mine has a red suede interior but unfortunately that is not available online. You can however, get the black interior here though.

Did you get any dreamy accessories for Christmas?

Court x

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

