Spring Jacket Wish List

Sunny days are just the best aren’t they?

There’s nothing I love more than popping out in only a lightweight jacket, as I find coats so heavy and I generally hate wearing them! So when Spring comes around, it’s definitely time to update the jacket wardrobe!

I’ve had a couple of jackets in numerous wish lists online and today; a beautiful sunny day, made me realise I should start buying and stop looking, if there are going to be more days like this!

I was thinking I’d show you all my current faves and then I’d love for you guys to tell me which one you think I should buy, in the comments section below (scroll all the way to the very bottom for the comment box).

So here they are:

1) ASOS Pink Ruffle Jacket
imageedit_59_5049333985This jacket is just super cute – it’s pretty and it’s pink now what more could a girl want! The ruffle detail to the back makes it so current and I am all about that ruffle life right now!

2) ASOS Crop Jacket With Cold Shoulder
imageedit_63_9551058042

Cold shoulder and big sleeves – this is so dreamy! This could easily be worn dressed up for a night out or keep it casual for day time.

3) ASOS Bow Back Jacket
imageedit_65_4046415816
How cuuuuuuuute is this? I’m really loving the whole tie-up detail that is seen everywhere at the moment. It’s usually around the sleeves of items though, so when I saw this was on the back of the jacket, I thought it just stands out a bit more because it’s something a bit different. Super cute!

4) Milk It Vintage Military Jacket with Ribbon Lace Up Sides
imageedit_67_7818512320
This had to be in my jacket faves because not only do I love a bit of khaki and military feeels, but the ribbon lace up to the sides gives it a hint of sass! This jacket gives off some serious Girl Boss vibes.

5) French Connection Metallic Biker Jacket
imageedit_71_8983306866
This is seriously the coolest biker jacket I think I have ever seen. I mean wowwwww.
Metallic is so in right now and so this jacket is so on trend! As much as I LOVE this, it’s probably more of an occasion jacket, like you wouldn’t just chuck it on to do your food shopping, but for a date with the girls at the weekend or a night out – then this would be top of the what to wear list for sureeee!

6) Topshop Pink Camouflage Shacket
imageedit_69_8901559431
Pink camo – could this jacket get any cooler!?
I love the fact that this is a shacket (shirt/jacket) as it’ll be super lightweight and easy to throw on as I’m rushing out of the door. Camo continues to come back in and I love that Topshop have mixed the classic camo jacket up a bit and made it the colour of SS17 – PINK!

That’s it guys!

These are my top 6 fave jackets ATM and I’m leaving it in your good hands to pick which jacket I purchase for this Spring/Summer!

All you have to do is pop your favourite jacket in the comments box below and if you fancy it,  then tell me why you want me to buy that one, too.

I’m so excited to see what you choose for me!

It’s like taking my gal pals shopping but online with my blogging babes ❤

Speak soon,

Court x

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

