How To: Style Your Slogan Tee In Two Ways

When you and your sister buy the same slogan tee, it would be rude not to set a ‘How To’ challenge, don’t you think!? So this post will show you how both my sister and I decided to style our slogan and we want you to vote for your fave!

So here we go:

ME – 

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

As you can see, I decided to chuck on my slogan tee with my fave denim skirt and my Adidas Superstar trainers. I went for the cool but casual look with my styling and as we’ve had the warmest weekend of the year, I thought I’d brave the bare leg!

Details
The top: Boohoo Petite Frankie Hun Slogan Tee

The Skirt: Missguided Vintage Blue Denim Raw Hem Skirt 

Trainers: Adidas Superstars 

Sunglasses: Raybans 

My Sister; Claudia 

 

Claudia describes how she styled her Hun top:

‘Worn with straight leg jeans for an effortlessly cool look. I’ve added a leopard bag for added fun and some blue lensed sunglasses for added colour pop’. 

Details

The Top: Boohoo Petite Frankie Hun Slogan Tee

Jeans: Topshop Hayden Jeans 

Shoes: Gucci Horsebit Loafers 

Bag: D&G (a different leopard print cross body bag linked) 

Sunglasses: Illesteva (similar blue lenses pair linked) 

 One top. Two sisters. 

Which style is your favourite of the two? 

We’d love to know so don’t forget to scroll all the way down and drop us a comment! 

Also, if you have any other challenges I could do with my sister, then please do let me know! 

OH and if you loved Claudia’s style, you can check her out on various socials: 

YouTube

Twitter

Instagram

So go give her a subscribe and a follow! 

Speak soon, 

Court x  

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

