Simple Sunday Styling

Happy Sunday everyone – tonight I bring you a little OOTD to give you a little inspo for your outfits this week!

Here, I have styled a top that was featured in a recent haul as since then, it hasn’t actually featured on any of my socials and I have really fallen in love with it!

FullSizeRender (33)FullSizeRender (32)FullSizeRender (34)FullSizeRender (37)FullSizeRender (38)FullSizeRender (35)

So, this top was £4 in the New Look sale…yes, you read correctly…£4! And currently, they have it full price in both white and khaki, which you can find here, as unfortunately the sale one is no longer available.

I absolutely love tie fronts at the moment – they’re just so chic and effortless and a must for your Spring wardrobe!
I decided to pair this top with my favourite ASOS ripped jeans (find here) and ASOS loafers (find similar here) which I feel gives the outfit a cool, relaxed vibe.
Loafers are literally my go-to flat at the moment and I even have this particular pair in camel as well!

This outfit is honestly so simple but I really love it.

Effortless chic! 

What do you think?

Drop me a comment in the box below (and I mean riiiiiight below, it’s literally the very bottom of the page. Annoying, I know)!

Speak soon,

Court x

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

