OOTD: My first Impreshunz 

If you’ve been following me for a while, you would know that I live in skinny jeans. You would also know (from a few posts back) that I am very particular with the fit of jeans that I wear, too and how I’ve recently been really disappointed with a pair I got from Missguided. 

So tonight, I am bringing you a post on my newest pair of skinnies yet – and it is LOVE. 
Here, I am wearing the Camilla Mid-Blue skinny jeans from Impreshunz *.


Being spring, I really wanted a lighter pair of jeans instead of always being in dark blue and black and these are honestly the exact colour I have been after for such a long time. 

The fit is so dreamy too – I hate jeans that are hard, so am all about that stretchy fabric that fits your legs like a glove, and that is what I’ve got from this pair by Impreshunz



They’re a mid-rise fit and so come up just below the belly button. I love this as I currently tend to tuck the front of my tops in, as you can see in the pictures, and I feel it looks better when the waist is higher. 


Luckily for you babes, the lovelies over at Impreshunz have given me a code which will get you 20% off anything you order from the site. So just hit the link here and use code INSTA20


I hope your first Impreshunz will make you this happy, too! 

Let me know what you think!

Speak soon, 

Court x 
* I was luckily enough to be gifted this product to review. 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

