Dublin Lookbook: Night

Similarly to my previous post, here is another Dublin Lookbook – but this time showcasing my OOTNs! 

Night 1: 

On the first night, I wore this gorgeous new Boohoo blouse with black skinnies and heeled sandals. 
This blouse is just so gorgeous in every way – the colour, the ruffled sleeves and the polka dots. It was love at first sight! Considering it only cost £18 the quality is surprisingly good and it fits true to size. 



Night 2: 

On the second night, we all went a little dressier than the previous and I wore my new ASOS black jumpsuit. It’s jersey in material and so is super comfy and a pair of heeled sandals just really dresses it up. I love the cross over front and the open back – two details which make this so much more than just a black jersey jumpsuit. This was a bargain at just £25, too! 

Night 3:

On our last night, we went out for dinner and then didn’t end up going anywhere afterwards as most of us were too exhausted! On this night, I teamed a cute BooHoo striped bardot top with black ASOS Ridley skinnies and black heeled sandals. To accessorise, I wore a simple thin satin navy choker. 

Annoyingly I didn’t get any pictures of this outfit, but this is the gorgeous top: 


I don’t know about you but I love dressing up for evenings and nights out! 

What is your favourite item from the Lookbook? Mine has to be the polka dot blouse I think! 

Speak soon, 

Court x

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

