Breton Beach Strolls 

Some of you may know that I am originally from Kent, but what you probably don’t know, is that the beach is at the bottom of the road where my family live. So in this warm weather, it is the perfect place to be!

I’ve been back in Kent quite a lot over the past week as my sister had another beautiful baby girl!

So last night I went for a little evening beach stroll with my Mama and thought I’d bring you along in the moment, too! 

So, what I wore: 

Newlook Stripe Breton with 3/4 length sleeves, £8.99, find here

ASOS Ridley busted knee skinny jeans, £30, find here

Gucci Princetown slide mules, £450 and you can find them in stock at Harrods (these are my Mama’s but lucky for me, we’re the same size so I get to borrow them haha)!! 

NOTE: You can still get this look without splashing out on Gucci though. There are some great high street dupes about, including this pair from Boohoo for only £18! 

Givenchy Antigona tote bag, again you can get the same desired look with high street alternatives. ASOS have a really cute black croc shopper bag (here) which is a similar shape to the Givenchy bag in my pics.

Fendi sunglasses, I got these last summer so they’re not available anymore. But any tortoiseshell sunglasses will give you the same sort of look! 

H&M short pendant necklace £2.99, find here


How idyllic is this place for an evening walk!? It’s so serene and the perfect place to get lost (by lost I mean forget all stresses and woes) as you listen to the waves and watch the setting sun. It’s truly gorgeous. 

What do you think of the outfit? And what do you like to do of a summer evening? I’d love to know! So Don’t forget to leave a comment in the box, right at the bottom of the page! 

Speak soon, 

Court x 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

