Colour Pop 

I don’t know about you, but in summer I LOVE adding a little colour to my outfits through my choice of handbag. 

It’s a great way to make a statement that isn’t too bold and it can really bring an outfit to life. 

So anyway, I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite colour pop bags out there right now! 

Topshop Seb Metal D-ring Shopper Bag, £24, find here

This dusty pink colour is so gorgeous and who doesn’t love a Shopper bag? The D-ring handle is ever so chic, too. 

Topshop Rolo Half Moon Cross Body Bag, £26, find here

 

So we’ve got some serioussss Chloe vibes going on here with the half-moon shape and metal ring handle! A total Style steal! 

River Island Light Blue 3D Flower Cross Body Chain Bag, £26, find here

 

This could be the cutest bag I’ve ever seen!? The baby blue colour is idyllic for summer and the rose gold flowers are just dreamy! This is too cute if you ask me! 

Boohoo Basic Victoria Popper Shopper Bag, £14, find here 


An absolute staple for the handbag wardrobe – a big slouchy tote bag! And in this colour it’s perfect for these summer months too. Oh and WHAT A BARGAIN! 

Mango Leather Boho Bag, £59.99, find here


Ok so I’m a sucker for this colour anyway BUT this bag is goals. The material and the slouchy shape are winners anyway but I just love the contrasts of the royal blue suede against the silver chain handle. Must have! 

Mango Metal Appliqué Bag, £59.99, find here


Ok so more CHLOE vibes here…this reminds me of my new little CHLOE faye, with that cute ring detail. The colour is gorg and is set to go with anything you put it with! Another style steal here! 

ASOS Suede Minimal Backpack with Ring Pull, £38, find here

This backpack caught my eye straight away! The minimal style is so chic it’s gorgeous. The colour as well is toooooo nice and is sure to make your outfit pop! 

Aren’t these Bag just so dreamy? I literally am in love with all of them, are you? 

What do you think about adding colour to your outfit through a bag? Don’t forget to leave me a comment (scroll riiiiiiight to the bottom) as I’d love to know what you think and of course, which bag is your fave! 

OH before I go, my outfit details are: 

Tee, Zara (here)

Skirt, Missguided (black version here) 

Mules, ASOS (here)

Bag, Sophie Hulme (here)


Speak soon, 

Court x 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

