Pay Day Wishlist

As the month end approaches, my pay day wish list has reached it’s peak!

So I hope you enjoy what I’m currently lusting after, whilst I await payday!

In The Style x Sarah Ashcroft has some amazing bits that I love and I just need this BABE phonecase, £9.99, find here.


 Lots of the clothes are now sold out so I’m waiting for a restock! 

Now, you probably already know this but ASOS is always my absolute go-to for pretty much everything and I’m currently after these few bits from there…

Lottie ASOS Online Exclusive Mermaid Glow, £5.99 


Isn’t it just mermazing?! 

Paperchase City Sights Reflect Journal, £8.00


ASOS Circle Buckle Jeans Belt, £8.00 

Next up, are a few essentials from BOOHOO. Boohoo is great for affordable fashion and I need a few summer staples so thought I’d grab them here! 

First up, is the Leah Basic V Neck Bodysuit and I want this is three colours (turmeric, pink and red). It’s only £6 and is just so simple and perfect to chuck on with denim shorts throughout summer. Find here



I also need new denim shorts and I’m torn between these two – so if you could tell me which ones you prefer, it would be much appreciated!!!
Faye Sequin Raw Hem denim shorts, £15 – I just love the sequin stars on these! Find here

Liz Denim Lace Up Shorts, £18. 

I mean how cute is that lace up detail on the sides?! Find here

Next up, is this super cute playsuit which is perfect for everyday wear and it’s only £10! Find here


Now, as dreaming is free but Gucci is not – I’ll be lusting after these for a little while longer!!! 


That’s it for my current pay-day wish list! 

What’s you’re favourite item? I’d love to know, so don’t forget to drop me a comment in the box right at the bottom of the page! 

Speak soon, 

Court x 

Leave a comment